top of page
Start your personal
freedom now

Simply book a workshop or back to back live coaching. It's up to you

Lena Gehret - Money Coach - How to Create Freedom - Photography

I can say that feeling free is a profound emotional experience that gives us a sense of autonomy, self-determination, and independence. It's about having the ability to shape our lives the way we want to, without external restrictions or limitations.

Financial freedom alone is often not enough to make us truly feel free, as there are many other factors that can affect our emotional freedom, such as toxic relationships, societal norms, personal beliefs, and other constraints. Therefore, it is important for us to focus on our sense of freedom by freeing ourselves from what restricts us and making our own decisions that make us happy, satisfied, and fulfilled. That's why I created a holistic approach with the "How to start with money" workshop and individual sessions, to help people develop in all areas.

Sometimes, we need to first find out what that is. If we don't know that ourselves, a coach is a good way to get closer step by step at our own pace. If you want, I can accompany you a little on your way to freedom. Simply fill out the form below and I will contact you for a free 20-minute call.

Let's start the journey
How to Create Freedom - Background Graphics - Liquid Gold
Lena Geret - Photo - How to Create Freedom

Hi. Let me introduce myself: I'm Lena, I'm 39 , I'm from Würzburg, I live in Hamburg and I think I'm a completely normal girl. OK - maybe not quite normal. I like action and adventure and have made an agreement with myself that says, "When I'm on my deathbed, I want to try just about anything that I find exciting or good and have no regrets!"...

How to Create Freedom - Graphics - Gold Frame

I ask you directly:

What does your dream life look like?

how do you want to live

What do you want to experience?

What does it take for you?

Money? Time? Independence?

And maybe a portion of courage?

Theta Healing Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

theta
healing

We look deep into your subconscious and transform beliefs.

Individual Coaching Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

individual
COACHING

Very direct back to back coaching. Tailored to you. 

How to Start With Money Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

How to start with money

The online seminar
for your financial 
Independence.

Skill Booster Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

skill
booster

These simple strategies will make it easier for you to persevere.

Angebot
liquid_gold.jpg
Interview with Sonya
Why I created How to Start with Money.
The possibilities

How to start with money is a quick and easy way to start dealing with your finances. How to find out what you think about money, how to steadily build wealth , reduce debt and figure out goals and maybe even find your personal why.

Modules - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

This isn't about investing in stocks, real estate, or any other asset, because we often have to learn to stand and walk before we can run. After that, there are a lot of good seminars in every area. It's more about taking the first steps, finding out what money is for you, what you want to use it for, i.e. a goal that motivates you for a long time.

There are 4 modules , which are divided into individual videos. After each video there is a task that you can do immediately and get into action right away. It is up to you to shape your future so that you are happy. Also a little tip: money doesn't buy happiness, but I myself have never been in a situation where having money would have made the situation worse.

Opinions
Bewertungen
Johanna - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Johanna

All of the sessions I've had with Lena have been absolutely eye-opening and transformative. I met her for the first time...

Kim - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Kim

I contacted Lena for my money mindset and via the cash flow game she really boosted my thinking about money...

Miriam - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Miriam

Leni is amazing!
It was my first experience with Theta Healing and NLP so I honestly didn't know what to do with...

Almut - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Almut

With a lot of vigor and enthusiasm, Lena filled the seminar hours with life and brought the topic of money and finance closer to me...

How to Create Freedom - Background Graphics - Liquid Gold
Request booking

On to new shores!

What kind of freedom do you wish for?
In which areas have you already started something/booked a seminar?
In which areas of your life do you wish for support?
Buchung
bottom of page

top of page
Starte in deine persönliche Freiheit

Buche einfach das Seminar oder ein Back to Back Coaching.

Lena Gehret - Money Coach - How to Create Freedom - Photography
Ich kann sagen, dass sich frei zu fühlen eine tiefgreifende emotionale Erfahrung ist, die uns ein Gefühl von Autonomie, Selbstbestimmung und Unabhängigkeit gibt. Es geht darum, die Möglichkeit zu haben, das Leben so zu gestalten, wie wir es wollen, ohne Einschränkungen oder Beschränkungen von außen. Freiheit beginnt mit der Wahrnehmung deiner Möglichkeiten. Stellst du dir schon die richtigen Fragen um deine Wünsche herauszufinden? 
 
Finanzielle Freiheit allein reicht oft nicht aus, um uns wirklich frei zu fühlen, denn es gibt viele andere Faktoren, die unsere emotionale Freiheit beeinträchtigen können, wie toxische Beziehungen, gesellschaftliche Normen, persönliche Überzeugungen und andere Einschränkungen. Daher ist es wichtig, uns auf unser Gefühl der Freiheit zu konzentrieren, indem wir uns von dem lösen, was uns einschränkt, und unsere eigenen Entscheidungen treffen, die uns glücklich, zufrieden und erfüllt machen. Darum habe ich mit dem Workshop "How to start with money" und den Einzelsessions einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, sich in allen Bereichen entwickeln zu können erschaffen. 
 
Manchmal müssen wir erst herausfinden was das ist. Wenn wir das selbst noch nicht wissen, ist ein Coach eine gute Möglichkeit dem Schritt für Schritt im eigenen Tempo näher zu kommen. Wenn du willst, begleite ich dich ein wenig auf deinem Weg in die Freiheit. Fülle einfach unten das Formular aus und ich melde mich bei dir für eine kostenlosen 20 Minütigen Call. 
Lass uns die Reise beginnen
How to Create Freedom - Background Graphics - Liquid Gold
Lena Geret - Photo - How to Create Freedom

Hi. Ich stelle mich kurz vor: Ich bin Lena, 39 , stamme aus Würzburg, lebe in Hamburg und denke ich bin ein ganz normales Mädchen. OK - vielleicht nicht ganz normal. Ich mag Action und Abenteuer und habe eine Abmachung mit mir selbst getroffen die besagt, „Wenn ich auf meinem Sterbebett liege, möchte ich so gut wie alles, dass ich spannend oder gut finde, ausprobiert haben und nichts bereuen!“ ...

How to Create Freedom - Graphics - Gold Frame

Ich frage dich ganz direkt:

Wie sieht dein Traumleben aus?

Wie willst du leben?

Was willst du erleben?

Was ist für dich dafür nötig?

Geld? Zeit? Unabhängigkeit?

Und vielleicht eine Portion Mut?

Theta Healing Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

Theta
healing

Wir blicken tief in dein Unterbewusstsein und transformieren Glaubenssätze.

Individual Coaching Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

Individuelles
COACHING

Ganz direktes Back to Back Coaching. Auf dich maßgeschneidert. 

How to Start With Money Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

How to start with money

Das Online Seminar
für deine finanzielle 
Unabhängigkeit.

Skill Booster Icon - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

Skill
booster

Mit diesen einfachen Strategien fällt dir das Durchhalten leichter.

Angebot
liquid_gold.jpg
Interview mit Sonja
Warum ich How to Start with Money kreiert habe.
Die Möglichkeiten

How to start with money ist ein Weg, wie du einfach und schnell startest, dich mit deinen Finanzen zu befassen. Wie du herausfindest, was du über Geld denkst, wie du stetig Vermögen aufbaust, Schulden reduziert und Ziele herausfindest und möglicherweise sogar dein persönliches Warum findest.

Modules - How to Create Freedom - Graphics

Es geht hier noch nicht darum, in Aktien, Immobilien oder andere Vermögenswerte zu investieren, denn wir müssen oft erst das Stehen und Laufen lernen, bevor wir losrennen können. Dafür gibt es danach Seminare in allen Bereichen. Es geht in diesem Seminar vielmehr darum, die ersten Schritte zu gehen, herauszufinden was Geld für dich ist, wofür du es nutzen willst und auch Ziele, die dich eine lange Zeit motivieren.

Es gibt 4 Module, die in einzelne Video's aufgeteilt sind. Nach jedem Video gibt es eine Aufgabe, die du sofort machen kannst und gleich ins Handeln kommen kannst. Es liegt an dir, deine Zukunft so zu gestalten, dass du glücklich bist. Auch ein kleiner Tipp: Geld macht nicht glücklich, doch ich selbst war noch nie in einer Situation, in der es die Situation verschlimmert hätte Geld zu haben.

Meinungen
Bewertungen
Johanna - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Johanna

Alle Sessions, die ich mit Lena hatte, waren absolut augenöffnend und transformierend. Ich habe mit ihr zum ersten Mal...

Kim - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Kim

Ich habe Lena für mein Money-Mindset kontaktiert und über das Cashflow-Spiel hat sie mein Denken über Geld rasant...

Miriam - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Miriam

Leni ist unglaublich!
Es war meine erste Erfahrung mit Theta Healing und NLP, daher wusste ich ehrlich gesagt nicht, was mich...

Almut - Testimonials - How to Create Freedom - Photography

Almut

Mit viel Elan und Begeisterung hat Lena die Seminarstunden mit Leben gefüllt und mir das Thema Geld und Finanzen nahe...

How to Create Freedom - Background Graphics - Liquid Gold
Buchung anfragen

Auf zu neuen Ufern!

Welche Art von Freiheit wünschst du dir?
In welchen Bereichen hast du schon etwas angefangen/ein Seminar gebucht?
In welchen Bereichen deines Lebens wünschst du dir Unterstützung?
Buchung
bottom of page