top of page
How_to_start_with_money_2x.png
How to start with money

This seminar is not about luxury. It's about freedom. We must choose between security and freedom. And you make this decision in your life. Not your parents, not your partner, not your boss. You! That's not always easy. But there is a saying that has accompanied me for decades and has kept me going:

 

"The difficult path will eventually become easy and
the easy way will eventually become difficult"

 

One thing should be clear to you. You are the creator of your world. When you give the blame for a situation that you don't like to the outside world, to circumstances, time, other people, etc., you give up your power.

 

Yes, money doesn't buy happiness, right. But if it's missing always and everywhere, that matters a lot to most people. Social contacts and interactions, on the other hand, actually make people happy. But when you have to see how you can pay your rent, put food on the table and achieve a minimum quality of life every month, it makes you rather miserable. Wouldn't it just be awesome if the topic of money was over? I kind of nodded at this question and thought to myself: 100%!

 

You also? OK Good! Unfortunately, no fairy godmother will come and wave the magic wand for us. Well maybe, but waiting for it is risky. Therefore, start. Totally relaxed. You don't have to quit your job, buy stocks, or own your first property in the next few months. You can of course do that if you want and have the knowledge to do so, but go at your own pace. That's perfectly fine. I do that too and trust myself more every day. You have permission to do this now, if you've been waiting for it.

 

If you can't live comfortably because you haven't learned how to manage money, you'll be under pressure for the rest of your life. In our world where everything is supposed to be higher, faster, further, we may feel inadequate, not good or smart enough, or like I did then, like a complete disaster on some levels.

 

After the many years in which I lived at subsistence level, at least in our western world, I asked myself whether this should continue for the rest of my life?! The clear and unequivocal answer to this was - No, definitely not! Since then almost 10 years have passed and I started helping my family and friends with similar issues 6 years ago. Last year I made a seminar out of it to help all people who want to.

 

In this seminar I will show you in simple steps how to start dealing with the topic of money, finances and abundance. You don't have to do without anything, but you definitely have to take responsibility for handling your money and stick with it.

In these 4 modules we will, in simple steps:

 

   create an income expenditure list, and find out our current state

   Find out monthly schedule of expenses tailored to each individual

   Get to know goals and their meaning

   see how we deal with debt, reduce it without taking on new debt

   shed light on our belief systems about money - and begin to replace them with helpful ones

   Clarify multiple account system and their justification

   Illuminate beliefs and systems

   Distinguish between affirmations and afformations

   why money should work for us and not us for our money

 

The seminar is structured like this:

 

performance

Why the seminar?!

Freedom/ Independence

 

module 1

What is money and what do I want it for?

You know your current actual situation.

Income-expenditure list

 

module 2

What questions do I need to ask myself?

What are my goals – short-term, medium-term and long-term?

Do I have beliefs that are slowing me down?

belief systems

Afformations

 

module 3

Good and bad debt

How to pay off debt and build wealth at the same time

pension

 

module 4

Why multi-account systems?

Various multi-account systems

Wealth Building

Why is saving so important?

 

motivation

Please leave feedback

Your benefits from the seminar:

 

   you relax in money matters

   you get to know yourself and your needs, as well as your why in life better

   you become freer and more self-confident step by step on different levels

   your life will be easier

   you don't have to do what you don't want to do after a while

   you gain time

   you have better relationships with your loved ones

   you can live more beautifully and more relaxed

   you become freer

I would be very happy if you listen to yourself and feel like participating. If you don't learn anything, don't enjoy it, or feel you didn't get any value, you'll get your money back within 30 days.

 

Financial freedom lets you live in dignity and you decide what you do.

It means that YOU decide - if, when and how you work!

 

Your Leni

howtostartwithmoney_seminar Kopie.jpg
or

How to Start With Money - Seminar (4 modules)

99€
bottom of page

How_to_start_with_money_2x.png
How to start with money

In diesem Seminar geht es nicht um Luxus. Es geht um Freiheit. Wir müssen uns entscheiden zwischen Sicherheit und Freiheit. Und diese Entscheidung triffst Du in deinem Leben. Nicht deine Eltern, nicht dein Partner, nicht dein Chef. Du! Das ist nicht immer leicht. Doch es gibt ein Sprichwort, das mich seit Jahrzehnten begleitet und mich durchhalten lässt:

 

"Der schwere Weg wird irgendwann leicht und
der leichte Weg wird irgendwann schwer."

 

Dir sollte eines klar sein. du bist der Schöpfer deiner Welt. Wenn du die Schuld für eine Situation, die dir nicht gefällt, ins Außen, an Umstände, Zeit, andere Menschen usw. abgibst, gibst du deine Macht ab.

 

Ja, Geld macht nicht glücklich, stimmt. Aber wenn es immer und überall fehlt, macht das mit den meisten Menschen viel. Soziale Kontakte und Interaktionen machen dagegen tatsächlich glücklich. Doch wenn du jeden Monat sehen musst, wie du deine Miete zahlen, Essen auf den Tisch und ein Minimum an Lebensqualität erreichen kannst, macht das eher unglücklich. Wäre es nicht einfach geil, wenn das Thema Geld durch wäre? Ich habe bei dieser Frage so was von genickt und mir gedacht: 100%!

 

Du auch? Ok, gut! Leider kommt jetzt keine gute Fee und schwingt den Zauberstab für uns. Na ja vielleicht doch, aber es ist riskant, darauf zu warten. Deshalb, fang an. Ganz entspannt. Du musst nicht in den nächsten Monaten deinen Job kündigen, Aktien kaufen oder deine erste Immobilie besitzen. Das kannst du selbstverständlich wenn du willst und das Wissen dazu hast, aber geh in deinem eigenen Tempo. Das ist vollkommen in Ordnung. Ich mache das auch und vertraue mir dabei von Tag zu Tag mehr. Du hast ab sofort die Erlaubnis dazu, falls du darauf gewartet hast.

 

Wenn du nicht entspannt leben kannst, weil du den Umgang mit Geld nicht gelernt hast, stehst du dein Leben lang unter Druck. In unserer Welt in der alles immer höher, schneller, weiter sein soll, fühlen wir uns vielleicht unzulänglich, nicht gut oder schlau genug, oder wie ich damals, wie ein komplettes Desaster auf einigen Ebenen.

 

Nach den vielen Jahren, in denen ich am Existenzminimum, zumindest in unserer westlichen Welt gelebt habe, habe ich mich gefragt, ob das den Rest meines Lebens so weitergehen soll?! Die klare und eindeutige Antwort hierauf war - Nein, ganz sicher nicht! Seitdem sind fast 10 Jahre vergangen und ich habe vor 6 Jahren begonnen, meiner Familie und Freunden bei ähnlichen Themen zu helfen. Letztes Jahr habe ich ein Seminar daraus gemacht um allen Menschen die wollen, zu helfen.

 

In diesem Seminar zeige ich dir in einfachen Schritten, wie du beginnst, mit dem Thema Geld, Finanzen und Fülle umzugehen. Du musst auf nichts verzichten, doch definitiv die Verantwortung im Umgang mit deinem Geld übernehmen und dranbleiben.

In diesen 4 Modulen werden wir in einfachen Schritten:

 

•    eine Einnahmen Ausgaben Liste erstellen, und unseren Ist - Zustand erfahren

•    Monatsplan von Ausgaben zugeschnitten auf jeden Einzelnen herausfinden

•    Ziele und deren Sinn kennen lernen

•    sehen wie wir mit Schulden umgehen, diese reduzieren ohne neue Schulden aufzunehmen

•    unsere Glaubenssysteme über Geld beleuchten – und beginnen sie durch hilfreiche zu ersetzen

•    Mehrkontensystem klären und ihre Berechtigung

•    Glaubenssätze und -systeme beleuchten

•    Affirmationen und Afformationen unterscheiden

•    warum Geld für uns arbeiten sollte und nicht wir für unser Geld

 

So ist das Seminar aufgebaut:

 

Vorstellung

Warum das Seminar?!

Freiheit/ Unabhängigkeit

 

Modul 1

Was ist Geld und wofür will ich es?

Du kennst deine Aktuelle Ist- Situation.

Einnahmen- Ausgabenliste

 

Modul 2

Welche Fragen muss ich mir stellen?

Welche Ziele habe ich – kurzfristig, mittelfristig und langfristig?

Habe ich Glaubenssätze die mein Vorankommen verlangsamen?

Glaubenssysteme

Afformationen

 

Modul 3

Gute und schlechte Schulden

Wie du gleichzeitig Schulden tilgst und Vermögen aufbaust

Rente

 

Modul 4

Warum Mehrkontensysteme?

Verschiedene Mehrkontensysteme

Vermögensaufbau

Warum ist Sparen so wichtig?

 

Motivation

Bitte um Feedback

Deine Benefits aus dem Seminar :

 

•    du entspannst dich in Geldangelegenheiten

•    du lernst dich und deine Bedürfnisse, sowie dein Warum im Leben besser kennen

•    du wirst Schritt für Schritt in verschiedenen Ebenen freier und selbstbewusster

•    dein Leben wird leichter

•    du musst nach einiger Zeit nicht mehr tun, was du nicht willst

•    du gewinnst Zeit

•    du führst schönere Beziehungen zu deinen Lieben

•    du kannst schöner und relaxter leben

•    du wirst freier

Ich würde mich riesig freuen wenn du in dich hinein hörst, und Lust hast mitzumachen. Wenn du nichts lernt, keinen Spaß dabei hast oder der Meinung bist, es hat dir keinen Mehrwert gebracht, bekommst du dein Geld innerhalb von 30 Tagen zurück.

 

Finanzielle Freiheit lässt Dich in Würde leben und Du entscheidest, was Du machst.

Es bedeutet, dass DU entscheidest – ob, wann und wie du arbeitest!

 

Deine Lena Gehret

howtostartwithmoney_seminar Kopie.jpg
oder

How to Start With Money - Seminar (4 Module)

99€